hwb
1478262850.jpg 1448613745.png 1477414098.jpg 1477413825.jpg 1477414616.jpg 1448376451.png

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017-2018:

Term

Start

Half Term Starts

Half Term Ends

Term Ends

Autumn

Mon 4th Sept 2017

Mon 30thOct 2017

Fri 3rd Nov 2017

Fri 22nd Dec 2017

Spring

Mon 8th Jan 2018

Mon 19th Feb 2018

Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Thurs 29th Mar 2018

Summer

Mon 16th Apr 2018

Mon 28th May 2018

Fri 1st June 2018

Tues 24th July 2018

 

May Day – Monday 7th May 2018; Easter Sunday – Sunday 1st April 2018