hwb
1478262850.jpg 1588338097.png 1588335934.png 1588335974.png 1588336128.png 1588336271.png 1588338796.png

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019-2020

Term

Start

Half Term Starts

Half Term Ends

Term Ends

Autumn

Wed 2nd Sept 2019

Mon 28th Oct 2019

Fri 1st Nov  2019

Fri 20th Dec 2019

 Spring

Mon 6th Jan 2020

Mon 17th Feb 2020

Fri 21st Feb 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer

Mon 20th Apr 2020

Mon 25th May 2020

Fri 29th May 2020

Mon 20th July 2020