1478262850.jpg 1588338097.png 1588335934.png 1588335974.png 1588336128.png 1588336271.png 1588338796.png

Our Governors

The school is supported and challenged by its hard working and well-informed governing body. The governing body works in partnership with the Headteacher, local authority and community of the school to provide the best possible education for their pupils. Governors have key roles in the strategic management of the school, secure accountability and act as a critical friend.



Cllr M. Sargent


Mrs C. Bennett

Vice-chair person

Mrs S. Dickins


LA Governor

LA Governor

Mrs C. Magwood

Teaching Staff Representative

Mrs S. Burnicle

Non-Teaching Staff Representative

Mrs A. Brett-Harris

Mr C.Bown

Mrs S. Roberts

Community Governor

Community Governor

Community Governor

Mrs L. Hughes

Parent Governor

Mrs L. Norris

Parent Governor

Mrs C. Slade

Parent Governor

Mr J. Farmer

Miss J. Baker

Mrs R. Mitchard

Head Teacher

Deputy Headteacher (ex officio)

Clerk to Governors